Board of Directors

Click on name to send an email

2018 President: John Pecchia - Welcome Home Productions

Vice-President: Bill Gribble - Schooley Mitchell

Secretary: Tracy Hasselman - Wining Team Sports

Treasurer: Liz Fleischhacker - Postal Credit Union

Sargent at Arms: Mike Olesen - Budget Blinds

Member at Large: Lee Schickling - Winning Team Sports

Member at Large: Jerry Robertson - Budget Blinds

Past President (2017): Dr. Aaron Erhardt - Reconnection Chiropractic

Past President (2016): Steve Brown - American Mortgage and Equity Consultants, Inc

Past President (2015): Lee Schickling - Schickling & Associates, Inc.